skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri May 31
W
FINAL
Sun Jun 2
W
FINAL
Mon Jun 3
W
FINAL
Fri Jun 7
W
FINAL
Sun Jun 9
W
FINAL
Wed Jun 12
L
FINAL
Thu Jun 13
L
FINAL
Mon Jun 17
W
FINAL
Thu Jun 20
W
FINAL
Sun Jun 23
L
FINAL
Wed Jun 26
W
FINAL
Sun Jun 30
W
FINAL
Mon Jul 8
L
FINAL
Thu Jul 11
W
FINAL
Fri Jul 12
L
FINAL
Sun Jul 14
L
FINAL
Tue Jul 16
W
FINAL
Thu Jul 18
W
FINAL
Fri Jul 19
L
FINAL
Sun Jul 21
W
FINAL
Thu Jul 25
L
FINAL
Sun Jul 28
L
FINAL
Tue Jul 30
W
Nevers Road, South Windsor, CT, USA - Nevers Field at Nevers Park
FINAL
Fri Aug 2
W
FINAL