skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Jun 2
L
FINAL
Mon Jun 3
L
FINAL
Thu Jun 6
L
FINAL
Tue Jun 11
L
FINAL
Mon Jun 17
L
FINAL
Fri Jun 21
L
FINAL
Sun Jun 23
L
FINAL
Wed Jun 26
L
FINAL
Fri Jun 28
W
FINAL
Sat Jun 29
L
FINAL
Mon Jul 1
W
FINAL
Mon Jul 8
L
FINAL
Tue Jul 9
L
FINAL
Fri Jul 12
W
FINAL
Sun Jul 14
L
FINAL
Mon Jul 15
L
FINAL
Thu Jul 18
L
FINAL
Sat Jul 20
W
FINAL
Sun Jul 21
L
FINAL
Thu Jul 25
W
FINAL
Mon Jul 29
W
FINAL
Tue Jul 30
L
FINAL
Thu Aug 1
L
FINAL
Thu Aug 1
L
FINAL