skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Jun 3
W
FINAL
Tue Jun 4
W
FINAL
Fri Jun 7
L
FINAL
Sun Jun 9
W
FINAL
Wed Jun 12
W
FINAL
Fri Jun 14
W
FINAL
Sun Jun 16
W
FINAL
Sun Jun 16
W
FINAL
Fri Jun 21
W
FINAL
Wed Jun 26
W
FINAL
Mon Jul 8
W
FINAL
Tue Jul 9
W
FINAL
Sun Jul 14
W
FINAL
Mon Jul 15
W
FINAL
Tue Jul 16
W
FINAL
Thu Jul 18
W
FINAL
Wed Jul 24
W
FINAL
Fri Jul 26
L
FINAL
Sat Jul 27
W
Legion Field, Hanover Road, Meriden, CT, USA
FINAL
Sun Jul 28
L
FINAL
Sun Jul 28
L
FINAL
Tue Jul 30
W
FINAL
Thu Aug 1
W
FINAL
Fri Aug 2
L
FINAL